You can cancel the Viverse Plus subscription anytime through the Viverse webpage:
- Sign in to your VIVERSE account.
- Click your profile icon and select Subscriptions.
- Find your current active plan, click
in the top right and select Cancel subscription.
Your access to premium games continues until the end of your current billing cycle, and you won't be charged again unless you choose to sign up again.
What happens to my saved game progress if I cancel the subscription?
Your progress is tied to your account, not your subscription, so you won’t lose game progress if you cancel the Viverse Plus subscription.